problems showing query results in web-page

Taher

Hello I am a newbie who unfortunatl bought a crappy book so there's no help for me there, I hope somone here has the time to spare..here is a snippet of my code:$result = mysql_query("SELECT * FROM taher_artikel");while($row = mysql_fetch_array($result)) { echo $row['titel'] . " " . $row['text']; echo "<br />"; echo " <div class=\"post\"> <h1> $row['titel'] </h1> <div class=\"box\">$row['text'] </div> </div> <div class=\"stripe\"> datum xxxxxx tid xxxx </div> "; }I know that the above code is wrong in <h1> $row['titel'] </h1> <div class=\"box\">$row['text'] </div>I have altered it in all ways I thought possible but can't figure it out. Help would be very apreciated!

Are you sure there is a column in your database entitled "titel"? Or should it be "title"?