Strange XML problem

Gulinborsti

Hi!First of all I have to admit that my knowlegde of XML is very basic. But I studied the tutorials on www.w3schools.com and was able to achieve what I tried to do. But only in theory... :) My problem is:I want to search this XML data for a specific entry ( /server/name ) and display some of the information about this element in an iFrame on my own page.That's the code i tried: