Jump to content

Badchip

Members
  • Posts

    52
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by Badchip

  1. I'm trying to access a public spanish sports channel (with geoblock), via PHP.

    http://api.goltelevision.com/api/v1/media/hls/service/live

    It contains:

    {"code":200,"message":{"success":{"license":"","ip":"XX.XX.XX.XXX","manifest":"http://api-cdn.overon.es/SmilLive/getLiveIOS/playlist.m3u8?system=webgol&stream=webgol_gol24h&token=47836b419952abb5a0a768999ff9fb87&expire=5a503f1c","customData":"","hash":"webgol_gol24h","type":null}}}

    If I copy/paste the URL (http://...), it opens the stream without problems. However if I extract the URL via PHP (using "extract_unit" function) it does not open.

    Any idea?

  2. It doesn't work for me. I get a blank page. It's correct \\.test\\.com ?

    I tried with: 

    $unit = preg_replace('~[0-9]+~', '9', $unit);

    ... but it changes the whole URL... (all the numbers to 9)

    Any idea?

  3. I'm using "extract_unit" function in order to extract a URL. Now I want to change the first number (15) to 9.

    http://name15.test.com/live/test/index.m3u8?token=ab8hH3_1Y-d33BdyW_oxcQ&expires=1515075458

    (The URL name/number can vary (for example "http://nemo2.test.com..."))

    I used the function: $unit = preg_replace('~(?:\A..|(?!\A)\G)[^0-9]*\K[0-9]+~', '9', $unit);
    but it changes all the numbers.

    Please can you help me with the regular expressions in order to change only the first number?

    Thank you in advance.

  4. Can you give me a hand with the code? I need to open a stream between sunday 9:55PM and monday 1:30AM. I have solved the problem with 2 PHP's but I think it's not the best way.

    Quote

    PHP1:

    date_default_timezone_set('Europe/Madrid');
    $current = new DateTime();
    $start = DateTime::createFromFormat('D H:i', 'Sun 9:55PM');
    $end = DateTime::createFromFormat('D H:i:s', 'Sun 11:59:59PM');

    if (($current > $start) && ($current < $end))
        {
        header("Location: event.php");
        }
      else
        {
        header("Location: php2.php");
        }

    Quote

    PHP2:

    date_default_timezone_set('Europe/Madrid');
    $current = new DateTime();
    $start = DateTime::createFromFormat('D H:i', 'Mon 00:00AM');
    $end = DateTime::createFromFormat('D H:i', 'Mon 01:30AM');

    if (($current > $start) && ($current < $end))
        {
        header("Location: event.php");
        }
      else
        {
        header("Location: no_event.php");
        }

     

  5. It works within the same day (for example, Sunday to Sunday)... but it does not work with different days (Sunday 9:55PM to Monday 1:30AM).

    Quote

    date_default_timezone_set('Europe/Madrid');
    $current = new DateTime();
    $start = DateTime::createFromFormat('D H:i', 'Sun 9:55PM');
    $end = DateTime::createFromFormat('D H:i', 'Mon 1:30AM');

    if (($current > $start) && ($current < $end))
        {
        header("Location: url1.php");
        }
      else
        {
        header("Location: url2.php");
        }

     

  6. Something like this? (stills opening only the url1.php)

    date_default_timezone_set('Europe/Madrid');
    
    $dtA = new DateTime('sunday 9:55PM');
    $dtB = new DateTime('monday 1:00AM');
    
    if ($dtA->getTimestamp() > $dtB->getTimestamp()) {
        header("Location: url1.php");
    } else {
        header("Location: url2.php");
    }

     

  7. How do I apply it? I have tried two ways but I get an http error 500:

    $dtA->getTimestamp('sunday 9:55PM') > $dtB->getTimestamp('monday 1:00AM');
    
    if ($dtA > $dtB) {
        header("Location: url1.php");
    } else {
        header("Location: url2.php");
    }

     

    if ($dtA->getTimestamp('sunday 9:55PM') > $dtB->getTimestamp('monday 1:00AM')) {
        header("Location: url1.php");
    } else {
        header("Location: url2.php");
    }

    Thank you for your patience.

  8. I'm trying to set a PHP in order to select another PHP between sunday and monday:

    date_default_timezone_set('Europe/Madrid');
    
    $dtA = new DateTime('sunday 9:55PM');
    $dtB = new DateTime('monday 1:00AM');
    
    if ($dtA > $dtB) {
        header("Location: url1.php");
    } else {
        header("Location: url2.php");
    }

    It always send me to the url1.php. What am I doing wrong?

    Thank you in advance.

  9. I tried with:

    <?php
    echo file_get_contents("http://link.theplatform.com/s/pf1NfC/9buCiIMqXE9z");
    ?>

    but I obtain the contain of the stream, not the URL:

    #EXTM3U #EXT-X-VERSION:3 #EXT-X-INDEPENDENT-SEGMENTS #EXT-X-STREAM-INF:BANDWIDTH=1100000,AVERAGE-BANDWIDTH=1100000,CODECS="avc1.77.30,mp4a.40.2",RESOLUTION=768x430,FRAME-RATE=29.970 master1000k.m3u8 #EXT-X-STREAM-INF:BANDWIDTH=2420000,AVERAGE-BANDWIDTH=2420000,CODECS="avc1.4d401f,mp4a.40.2",RESOLUTION=1280x720,FRAME-RATE=29.970 master2500k.m3u8 #EXT-X-STREAM-INF:BANDWIDTH=550000,AVERAGE-BANDWIDTH=550000,CODECS="avc1.4d4015,mp4a.40.2",RESOLUTION=480x270,FRAME-RATE=29.970 master500k.m3u8

    I just need the second URL than opens http://link.theplatform.com/s/pf1NfC/9buCiIMqXE9z

  10. If that service is using geofencing then you need to either locate the server where they want you to, or convince them to disable geofencing.

     

    No other way to detect the URL? (without headers 200|301|302|403 etc.)

  11. Presumably the 403 happens because the web server isn't in Spain. If you're checking the URL with PHP then it's checking from the web server IP address.

     

    The web server is located in Amsterdam, Netherlands.
    Do you know any alternative in order to skip this error? the only guy who answered my previous messages is you. :)
  12. I want to open a TV channel with a click. This channel have 3 random/variable URL's. (usually only one works)

     

    $player = 'http://videoplayer.vodobox.com/vodobox_player.php?vid=';$enlace1 = 'http://mdsiosgeo1-lh.akamaihd.net/i/mitele/esmediaset_11@168495/index_0_av-b.m3u8';$enlace2 = 'http://mdsios1-lh.akamaihd.net/i/mitele/esmediaset_11@168471/index_0_av-b.m3u8';$enlace3 = 'http://mdsios2-lh.akamaihd.net/i/mitele/esmediaset_21@168473/index_0_av-b.m3u8';function checkURL($url) {$headers = get_headers($url);if (preg_match('/^HTTP/d.ds+(200|301|302)/', $headers[0])){return true;}else return false;}?>if (checkURL($enlace1)) { echo ('');}else if (checkURL($enlace2)) {echo ('');}else if (checkURL($enlace3)) {echo ('');}?>

     

     

     

    I receive this error: (try the debug here)

     

    http://mdsiosgeo1-lh.akamaihd.net/i/mitele/esmediaset_11@168495/index_0_av-b.m3u8 ====> HTTP/1.0 403 Forbiddenhttp://mdsios1-lh.akamaihd.net/i/mitele/esmediaset_11@168471/index_0_av-b.m3u8 ====> HTTP/1.0 200 OKhttp://mdsios2-lh.akamaihd.net/i/mitele/esmediaset_21@168473/index_0_av-b.m3u8 ====> HTTP/1.0 200 OK

     

    However I can open/download the URL http://mdsiosgeo1-lh.akamaihd.net/i/mitele/esmediaset_11@168495/index_0_av-b.m3u8 without problems.

    ("http://mdsiosgeo1..." URL (geo) only works in Spain).

     

    Is there any alternative to skip this error 403 Forbidden?

    I could add the 403 header, but then the other URL's stop working.

     

    Thank you in advance.

  13. I suppose you can try sending ajax requests to each of them if that server allows cross-domain ajax requests, and then check the response headers to look for an error or something else that would indicate a problem.http://help.dottoro.com/ljxsrgqe.phpIf the server doesn't allow cross-domain ajax requests then you'll need to send an ajax request to a local file like a PHP script that can send the requests and check the headers.

     

    The problem is I have no idea of programming. Some kind soul can help me out? I guess it's easy for any programmer.

  14. Can someone help me out? I guess it should be easy for you.
    I need a script to do the following:
    1. Open the URL: http://token.mitele.es/?directo=telecinco. (enter the URL manually if doesn't works). The content will show something like this:videoTokenizer({"liveUrl":"http://mdsios1-lh.akamaihd.net/i/mitele/esmediaset_11@168471/master.m3u8?hdnea=st=1445529032~exp=1445529332~acl=/i/mitele/esmediaset_11@168471/*~hmac=5696c0b7f9af89eb8ce5371d99fd7a132e2782e5eda34eb32ae437eb389f3e6b"});
    2. Copy/open the URL with token (removing ""). The result would be:
    3. Open "master.m3u8" and copy/open the URL content, something like this:http://mdsios1-lh.akamaihd.net/i/mitele/esmediaset_11@168471/index_0_av-p.m3u8

    Thank you in advance.
×
×
  • Create New...