XML to Excel

gerop

Hello,I'm still very new to XML and XSLT.I'm trying to load a XML file into Excel but am not getting the results I want. Sometimes there are ClientTransactions where there are more than one set of Query and Response. When I open this in Excel, for each line of data, the first two columns span 2 or more rows. I want to put each ClientTransaction into one row of data only - even when there are more then one Query/Response. 'AmpHash013Semicolon' is actually "&_#_013_;" (minus the _) but I couldn't put that in as it doesn't show. Is it some sort of character for line break maybe? I've tried removing them from the XML but it doesn't help. Please give me some pointers on how to solve this.Thanks.