Interchange elements

PPRO_47

Hi Everyone!I'm new with this kind of language, I'm trying to switch the position of "author" and "year" but I'm not getting the result I wanted. The content of author and year is the same with every book, what I need is the content of the author and year of a certain book. And also can you please check if there's a better way interchanging the 2 elements.This is the sample xml:

<bookstore>    <book category="COOKING">        <title lang="en">Everyday Italian</title>        <author>Giada De Laurentiis</author>        <year>2005</year>        <price>30.00</price>    </book>    <book category="CHILDREN">        <title lang="en">Harry Potter</title>        <author>J K. Rowling</author>        <year>2005</year>        <price>29.99</price>    </book>    <book category="WEB">        <title lang="en">XQuery Kick Start</title>        <author>James McGovern</author>        <author>Per Bothner</author>        <author>Kurt Cagle</author>        <author>James Linn</author>        <author>Vaidyanathan Nagarajan</author>        <year>2003</year>        <price>49.99</price>    </book>    <book category="WEB">        <title lang="en">Learning XML</title>        <author>Erik T. Ray</author>        <year>2003</year>        <price>39.95</price>    </book></bookstore>

This is my Xsl code:

<xsl:template match="title">		<xsl:element name="{name(.)}">			<xsl:attribute name="aid:pstyle">H1</xsl:attribute>			<xsl:apply-templates/>		</xsl:element>		</xsl:template>	<xsl:template match="author">		<xsl:element name="year">			<xsl:attribute name="aid:pstyle">Y1</xsl:attribute>			<xsl:value-of select="//year"/>		</xsl:element>	</xsl:template>	<xsl:template match="year">		<xsl:element name="author">			<xsl:attribute name="aid:pstyle">A1</xsl:attribute>			<xsl:value-of select="//author"/>		</xsl:element>	</xsl:template>   	<xsl:template match="price"/>

This is the result: