TrueVision 3D Help

Kasdraven

So i'd ask for help on another forum for this but this is the only forum stupid Bess will let me on. Anybody know where to start with TrueVision 3D? I set it up and I can't even find a main startup program. I'm brand new to this and I need to start learning now as I havenb been offered the chance to learn from the ground up to work with a newbie game development team. They wanted a programmer and they want me to start learning as soon as possible, so could someone help me start off? At least set me o nthe right path? Also note that most sites are blocked on my computer, and so if you give me a link there is a very good chance I won't be able to access it because of Bess.

why are you doing this stuff at school??? They let you install a 3d character program at school???If you can't view other sites you will probably have to wait until you go home.If you are not at school where are you that has a site blocker???

why are you doing this stuff at school??? They let you install a 3d character program at school???If you can't view other sites you will probably have to wait until you go home.If you are not at school where are you that has a site blocker???

Yes. I am in an interactive media class trade. It's FOR this stuff. She OKs the program and we can download it.

Yes.  I am in an interactive media class trade. It's FOR this stuff. She OKs the program and we can download it.