Java Script Drop Down Menu

Karlrestall

Hello, I'm kind of new to JavaScript but here goes. I would like a menu like the example on W3Schools but where they have the drop down menu in 'lightblue' I would like mine in different colours, say red for the first one, green for the second, yellow for the third etc... both for the drop down menu and the horizontal rollovers. Can anyone tell me how to do this or give me the script of how to do it?RegardsKarl Restall

I guess this is what u wanted. try the code below...