omitting Label for radio buttons

fragile

Hi,I'm extremely new at this, so please bear with me. I work for an organization and our system uses xsl.One path through our system sets up accounts for people. They must answer some questions and then at the end they get their answers displayed for them in a summary before they do the final submission of the application. With most controls, just the answer the person selected is shown at the end, but with radio buttons it was set up differently.The applicant ends up seeing all of the possible answers and the only way they know which one they chose is by an 'X' next to it.We want to change this behavior and only show the answer they chose.The radio buttons and their respective label are laid out like this for example: <radio name="primaryIncomeSource" value="INDC" /> <label for="primaryIncomeSource" value="INDC"> I am self-employed as an independent contractor performing services for others </label>So thats how the two are related, by the "for" property.In the xsl file, each type of control is handled on its own, for example the radio button section starts out:<xsl:template match="template:radio">and the Label section is similar.So I guess I am asking is there a way to not have the Label text get rendered when its corresponding radio button was not selected?Within the radio section, I can easily do something when its selected value is "false", but the problem seems to be at that point I am into the radio section and how can I possible affect the text of its label when its label is rendered from the Label section?I didn't know how much specific code from my system to post. I was thinking maybe if someone has an idea, they could post some generic examples and I could adjust them for my system but I can certainly post more detailed code of mine if that would help and/or I post more details of this whole situation if need be.thank you!!!!