xsl preceding/following problem

Kordolio

Hello,I am totally new to the subject.My problem:Here's a part of an xml:<ProductView id="id4" ruleRefs="#id2" rootRefs="id7" primaryOccurrenceRef="id7"><ApplicationRef application="Teamcenter" label="S_IxJihkg8VtHC/QYMx0zZEg8VtHC/AAAAAAAAAAAAAA/BOM"></ApplicationRef><UserData id="id3" type="TC Specific Properties"><UserValue value="imprecise" title="BOM_precision_type"></UserValue></UserData><Occurrence id="id7" instancedRef="#id154" occurrenceRefs="id16 id51 id11 id56 id72 id140"><ApplicationRef application="Teamcenter" label="S_IxJihkg8VtHC/"></ApplicationRef><UserData id="id6"><UserValue type="reference" value="" title="bl_uom"></UserValue><UserValue type="int" value="1" title="bl_pack_count"></UserValue><UserValue value="" title="bl_sequence_no"></UserValue></UserData><UserData id="id8" type="AttributesInContext"><UserValue value="" title="AO_ID"></UserValue><UserValue value="" title="SequenceNumber"></UserValue><UserValue value="" title="OccurrenceName"></UserValue><UserValue value="" title="Quantity"></UserValue></UserData><Transform id="id5">1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1</Transform></Occurrence><Occurrence id="id11" instancedRef="#id19" parentRef="#id7"><ApplicationRef application="Teamcenter" label="S_IxJihkg8VtHC/ycJxJmmTg8VtHC/"></ApplicationRef><UserData id="id10"><UserValue type="reference" value="" title="bl_uom"></UserValue><UserValue type="int" value="3" title="bl_pack_count"></UserValue><UserValue value="20" title="bl_sequence_no"></UserValue></UserData><UserData id="id12" type="AttributesInContext"><UserValue value="" title="AO_ID"></UserValue><UserValue value="20" title="SequenceNumber"></UserValue><UserValue value="" title="OccurrenceName"></UserValue><UserValue value="" title="Quantity"></UserValue></UserData><UserData id="id13" type="InstanceNotes"><UserValue value="NOGA_TESTOWA" title="UG NAME"></UserValue><UserValue value="RM%UL=V1.0 PH=SKCxJihkg8VtHC O0000003a0000001c" title="UG ENTITY HANDLE"></U