putting data into datagrid

silversasoriza

Hi, im still new with the .net tech.... im doin a project and i keep on getting this error....

System.FormatException: Input string was not in a correct format. at System.Number.ParseDecimal(String s, NumberStyles style, NumberFormatInfo info) at System.Decimal.Parse(String s, NumberStyles style, IFormatProvider provider) at System.Convert.ToDecimal(String value, IFormatProvider provider) at System.String.System.IConvertible.ToDecimal(IFormatProvider provider) at System.Convert.ToDecimal(Object value) at System.Data.Common.DecimalStorage.Set(Int32 record, Object value) at System.Data.DataColumn.set_Item(Int32 record, Object value)Couldn't store <> in price Column. Expected type is Decimal.

i uses 2 datagrid: DGProduct and sgShopCart and this is my code: