How to convert php to asp??? Help me, please.

hainhim

Hi, everybody!Because i'm not a programer, please help me convert this php.file to aspthis php file at http://www.w3schools.com/php/php_ajax_livesearch.asp<?php$xmlDoc = new DOMDocument();$xmlDoc->load("links.xml");$x=$xmlDoc->getElementsByTagName('link');//get the q parameter from URL$q=$_GET["q"];//lookup all links from the xml file if length of q>0if (strlen($q) > 0){$hint="";for($i=0; $i<($x->length); $i++) { $y=$x->item($i)->getElementsByTagName('title'); $z=$x->item($i)->getElementsByTagName('url'); if ($y->item(0)->nodeType==1) { //find a link matching the search text if (stristr($y->item(0)->childNodes->item(0)->nodeValue,$q)) { if ($hint=="") { $hint="<a href='" . $z->item(0)->childNodes->item(0)->nodeValue . "' target='_blank'>" . $y->item(0)->childNodes->item(0)->nodeValue . "</a>"; } else { $hint=$hint . "<br /><a href='" . $z->item(0)->childNodes->item(0)->nodeValue . "' target='_blank'>" . $y->item(0)->childNodes->item(0)->nodeValue . "</a>"; } } } }}// Set output to "no suggestion" if no hint were found// or to the correct valuesif ($hint == "") { $response="no suggestion"; }else { $response=$hint; }//output the responseecho $response;?>when i convert it (at www.me-u.com):<%Dim gv_xmlDoc, gv_x, gv_q, gv__GET(), gv_i, gv_y, gv_z, gv_hint, gv_responsegv_xmlDoc = new DOMDocument()gv_xmlDoc->load("links.xml");gv_x = gv_xmlDoc->getElementsByTagName("link")/get the q parameter from URLgv_q = gv__GET("q")/lookup all links from the xml file if length of q>0If Length ( $q ) > 0 then $hint = "" For gv_i = 0 to (gv_x->length) gv_y = gv_x->item(gv_i)->getElementsByTagName("title") gv_z = gv_x->item(gv_i)->getElementsByTagName("url") If gv_y->item(0)->nodeType==1 then ' find a link matching the search text If stristr(gv_y->item(0)->childNodes->item(0)->nodeValue,gv_q then ) { If gv_hint=="" then gv_hint="<a href=""" . " & z & ""->item(0)->childNodes->item(0)->nodeValue . """ target="_blank">" & $y->item(0)->c