Database Search Form

ldg1976

Hi - I'm new to ASP&SQL and would like someone to point me in the right direction with my code below. My form below takes info from 2 categories within a table (fields are: location and category) which are displayed in the form and when selected are displayed on the next page (result.asp). My problem is that I need the rest of the info from the table (i.e name, address, email) that relates to the specific location and category.If anyone can help in any way shape or form in how/where I add the SQL query to get the info onto the results.asp, it will be a great help!search.asp