W3schools Php Tutorial "php Filter" Section

Bennie3

Hi, everyone! I just been accepted into this W3Schools Forum. I've been studying various tutorials on the W3Schools website for about 3/4 of a year now. Currently, I'm studying the PHP tutorial. I'm confused by the direction of the arrows of the "max_range" options in the PHP Filter examples in the "Advanced" and "Reference" sections of the tutorial. They seem to all be pointing in the wrong direction.Here's an example of what I mean, from the PHP Filter "Options and Flags" subsection:<?php$var=300;$int_options = array("options"=>array ( "min_range"=>0, "max_range"=>256 ));if(!filter_var($var, FILTER_VALIDATE_INT, $int_options)) { echo("Integer is not valid"); }else { echo("Integer is valid"); }?>[My question is: If the integer range in this example is supposed to be between 0 and 256, shouldn't the "max_range" option be written: "max_range"=<256 ?] I apologize if I'm missing something obvious; I'm sure I'll figure this all out eventually.Thank you for any feedback you can offer,Bennie3