HTML form + table

denkovas

Hello guys,

I am new to html and I'm currently trying to create a signup form (name, e-mail, tel no) - it is for a corporate site and when a person goes through it successfully, I want it to show a table with resources about the company that they can download directly. I have a code for the form and table, I also tried to put "onclick show" effect in the "submit" button which is at the end of the signup form but I cannot connect it to the table. What is the code for that?

Thank you!

This is what I have so far:

<html><head><title>(Type a title for your page here)</title><style type="text/css">div {position: center;left: 200px;top: 400px;background-color: #ffffff;width: 250px;padding: 20px;color: black;border: #0000cc;display: none;}</style><script language="JavaScript">function setVisibility(id, visibility) {document.getElementById(id).style.display = visibility;}</script></head><body><input type=button name=type value='Submit' onclick="setVisibility('sub3', 'inline');";><div id="sub3"><table style="width:100%">  <tr>    <td><h4>Title<h4></td>    <td><h4>Description<h4></td>    <td><h4>Size<h4></td>    <td><h4>Download<h4></td>   </tr>  <tr>    <td>Panelbook</td>    <td>JTN proprietary online panels in 21 countries</td>    <td>627 KB</td>    <td><a href="FILENAME" target="_blank">Download</a></td>  </tr>  <tr> <td>CAWI Metodology</td><td>Advantages, Convenience and Best results </td><td> 1,240 KB </td><td><a href="FILENAME" target="_blank">Download</a></td></tr><tr> <td> Data Quality Checks </td><td> Tracking and checking to deliver high-quality data </td><td> 1,250 KB </td><td><a href="FILENAME" target="_blank">Download</a></td></tr><tr><td> Testimonials </td><td> See how we helped our customers </td><td> ? KB </td><td><a href="FILENAME" target="_blank">Download</a></td> </tr><tr><td> t </td>  </tr></table></div></body></html>

edit--codeblock added

• Like 1