Need Help!

tally79

Okay, I'm not very good at programming language but I do understand the basics. I am trying to create a form validation using Javascript. If you have an alternative solution to form validation please share. Otherwise, below is what I have setup thus far...it works but it doesn't validate all the fields....any help is appreciated :) The Javascript I used was taken from the W3schools website on the Javascript Validation tutorial.This is the Javascript Sheet