Viewing non-standard fonts on the web.

Daciana

Ok, here's post #2, please give me a break, I'm new at this! :) I found a font on the internet that I wanted to use on my website. I downloaded it and have designated it in the markup for my pages. I can see it as the webpages are still localized on my computer. No one else can see the font as it should be though. I assume it's because I downloaded the font already and they haven't.Q: How can I ensure everyone else can view the font as it was intended without them having to download the font as well. When I first saw the font, I saw the sample as well, yet I didn't have the font downloaded as of yet. The font is called Morpheus Regular, a TTF.Here's the markup I have thus far and it's an internal style:h1, h2 {background-color:transparent; font-family:Morpheus Regular; text-align:center}h1 {font-size:300%}h2 {font-size:200%}p {font-family:Pegasus; font-size:18pt; margin-left:2cm; margin-top:1cm; margin-right:2cm}Also, Q: Should I find the % equivalent to the 18pt font-size specified for p to make it more user friendly? Web Quality Assurance: "If your website lacks features such as resizable fonts, images with proper text descriptions, and easy navigation, these people will not be able to access your information. Use an Adjustable Font Size. Use only relative font sizes, and let the user be able to use the browser menu (View - Text Size) to change the default text size. Am I understanding what "use only relative font sizes" means?

Sorry, but it will have to be an image or a Flash file if you wanna display it!