Problem with Arrays

Mercedes

Hi.I’m really a beginner with javascript and I don’t know where to find real help.I simplify my problem to show you what it is, in the script I’m sending you: <html> <body> <script type="text/javascript">var x; var s=0; var p=0; var myarray=new Array(); var MultiArray=new Array(0,0); var mycars = new Array(); mycars[0] = "Saab";mycars[1] = "Volvo"; mycars[2] = "BMW"; var Owner = new Array(); Owner[0] = "Mercedes"; Owner[1] = "Vittorio"; Owner[2] = "Adriano"; for (s=0;s<=2;s++) { myarray[0]=mycars; myarray[1]=Owner; MultiArray = myarray; document.write('s = ' + s + ' and elements are: ' + MultiArray + "<br />"); // Here I get det correct values. } document.write("<br />"); document.write("<br />");for (p = 0; p<MultiArray.length; p++) { document.write(' p = ' + p + ' and elements are: ' + MultiArray[p]+ "<br />"); } document.write("<br />"); document.write("<br />"); for (x in MultiArray) { document.write(' x = ' + x + ' and elements are: ' + MultiArray[x][0] + " AND "); document.write(MultiArray[x][1] + "<br />"); } </script> </body> </html>What am I doing wrong?. Why can’t I get all the values in the respective element???.Thank you for your help.Mercedes

for (p = 0; p<MultiArray.length; p++) {  document.write(' p = ' + p + ' and elements are: ' + MultiArray[p][0]+ ", " + MultiArray[p][1] + "<br />"); }for (x in MultiArray) {  if ((xtypeof x) != 'function')  {	document.write(' x = ' + x);	document.write(' and elements are: ' + MultiArray[x][0] + " AND ");	document.write(MultiArray[x][1] + "<br />");   }}