W3S Forum Potential: Wasted.

Norman

Always, when I'm surfing this forum's discussions I have to say myself: "Damn, this forum potential is really wasted!". And this is what I think. I really like this forum friendly and -at the same time- serious atmosphere. Here we have a lot of experienced programmers, web designers, webmasters, etc. Why is this forum so *leaved to itself*? We know, admins haven't free time to follow this forum. Ok.. then, why don't gave this forum to a new admin who have time and passion to manage it? For example, I'm not a good programmer, web designer/developer.. but I'm a *good* webmaster. I could pay for a vBulletin copy (I think it's the best software out of here) and then host all this forum's experts. I will manage it and take it more nice and active than this one. I know you should think something like "What the ###### he's saying!?", but you should take in mind that mine is just an example/suggestion. I repeat, just and example/suggestion.Ok, nothing else to say.. maybe one last thing: excuse me for my bad english. I doing my best. Regards,Norman