hey guys, help me out here please, im totally lost

rik18

Hey guys,Im new to html and Im trying to create a partial CV site page for a friend however I am totally lost with how to do this.My friend have me a site structure to follow but I really dont know anything about creation of this design.The structure is;Main table - 2 columns, 3 rows, centre align, widthRow 1Header - cell background colourfont size, colour, bookmarkBlankRow 2Navigation - background image, top valign, rowspanfont sizeunordered list - 3 bookmark hyperlinksContent - 3 tablesTable 1 - centre alignment, background colour, widthright align, bookmark, font sizecontentright align, bookmark hyperlink, font sizeTable 2 = Table 1Table 3 = Table 1Date - right align, smallCould someone please help me with the code for this, I have to get this done asap and so far I am totally lost with it.Thanks in advance;Rik

Why did you take it upon yourself to make that if you didn't know how? Anyway, we'll see if we can't give you a few nudges in the right direction at least. The "policy" on this forum is we don't like to provide you with complete code for a site, but rather help you fix errors with code you already have, or explain concepts to you, so you can actually try and learn something as well. Your explanation isn't easy to read through and understand. Could you perhaps make a drawing of your table in MS Paint, and post here with that picture as an attachment? You might want to write in table column/row percentage (how much of the page you want it to make out). If this is very urgent, I suppose we can help.