Help Me, Please

quangthang2004

Dear All, As you known, I am a freshman in Javascript and I get used to do jquery library in recent time. It is because I am facing a problem about validatetion form. During the working, I am try to script a function to return RegExp object .I meant an value will return true or false based on the RegExp that I wrote before but it did not work. I am , Therefore, here today. I would like to ask you about theory how to do. Please give me some suggestion or some recommendation . I will be grateful If you consider my request.I wish you have a nice weekend Thanks in advance

Ditto. Posting your work, however flawed, is the easiest way to get help and best way to get the help you need. Unlike brick and mortar learning, where most of the questions have been created for you a and all you have to do is find the answer, learning on a forum requires you to be able present at least a partial answer (that might be completely wrong) and design a thoughtful question based on your work! Online learning is tough if you don't have courage and humility. Personally, it's the toughest learning I've every experienced and the most valuable. Coders are guaranteed to have enough of what they need for the rest of their lives. So, do the relevant tutorials before you post and don't be afraid to get your feet wet.