Html/css Template

Shaan_007

My question might sound stupid since i am a beginner

i have rebuilt a old template using my own code now i want to know if there is anything wrong with my code bcoz i sometime feel that i manage to get result but there is something wrong with my code

No Harsh Words Please

ThankYou

this is the template----> http://www.dreamtemplate.com/templates/777/0776.html

and this is my code

<!doctype html>
<html lang="en">
<head>
<style>
body {
margin: 0;
padding: 0;
color: #666;
background-color: #3F332B;

}
#wrap {
width: 600px;
margin: 0 auto;
height: 100%;
border: 1px solid black;
background-color: #fff;
margin-top: 5px;
margin-bottom: 5px;
}
header {
background-image: url('header.jpg');
height: 300px;
width: 581px;
margin: auto;
margin-top: 20px;
}
header h1 {
text-align: center;
position: relative;
top: 260px;
color: #fff;
}
ul {
list-style: none;
text-transform: lowercase;
}
nav li {
display: inline;
padding: 35px;
}
a {
color: #333;

}
section {
margin: 10px;
}
section h1 {

margin-left: 30px;
color: #3F332B;

}
section  p {
padding: 5px;
color: #3F332B;
}
footer p {
text-align: center;
font-size: 20px;
border: 2px solid black;
margin-bottom: 0px;
background-color: #1D140E;
color: #C0C0C0;

}
a:hover {
text-decoration: none;
}
</style>
</head>

<body>
<div id="wrap">
<header>
<h1>Your Sport Site</h1>
</header>
<nav>
<ul>
<li><a href="">Home</a></li>
<li><a href="">About Us</a></li>
<li><a href="">News</a></li>
<li><a href="">Contact</a></li>
<li><a href="">Link</a></li>
</ul>
</nav>

<section>
<h2>Welcome</h2>