Host

Ciberon

No, if you decide to make a server out of your computer all data and software need to be installed on your own pc. You just register a domain and make sure your IP adress connects to it by setting the right DNS settings.I would suggest you read some more about server software before you attempt to do this.Ruud Hermans

No,What I mean is that you need to redirect your IP to the domain name you have registered you can do this at dnsexit.But really you should first learn more about setting up your own webserver becouse there is a lot more involved with it then you might think.Ruud Hermans

I have a lot of knowledge about the servers, it's just that part of the coding part is missing so I can start to code mine.
I just recieved your PM, you can ask questions on the forum in that way others can learn from it as well.I read you can't manage to set up Apache, what OS is your computer using?Ruud Hermans

Think of this as a rithorical question but... how can one have "a lot of knowledge about the servers" and not being able to at least install Apache (or another server!) at the same time?

before making your own computer as a server, please be sure that u high configuration and also check that your system is well secure.

Think of this as a rithorical question but... how can one have "a lot of knowledge about the servers" and not being able to at least install Apache (or another server!) at the same time?
Guess that's his issue when he runs into some security problems. I just wrote a tutorial for you and others interested in instlling Apache, PHP and MySQL on thier computer it's located here.Btw. Boen_robot I love Bulgaria weater seems to be nice there all the time at least in Sofia and Dolchev (hope I spelled that one right).
before making your own computer as a server, please be sure that u high configuration and also check that your system is well secure.