Get Value And Id From Checked Box Insert To Listbox.

virak

Dear all,Could you please help with this code because i am very new with coding.I want to get the value & id from a checked box and insert into list box.but i try over 1house still can not done.Please help me. thanks before hand.

<html><head><script type="text/javascript">function createOrder(){profile=document.forms[0].profile;for (i=0;i<profile.length;++ i)  {  if (profile[i].checked)    {    txt="<option>" + profile[i].value + "</option>";    }  }document.getElementById("order").options= txt;}</script></head><body><p>How would you like your coffee?</p><form><input type="checkbox" name="profile" value="Virak">Name<br /><input type="checkbox" name="profile" value="24">Age<br /><br /><input type="button" onclick="createOrder()" value="Send order"><br /><br /><select id="order" size="5"></select></form></body>

Thanks & regards,Virak

Dear all,Could you please help with this code because i am very new with coding.I want to get the value & id from a checked box and insert into list box.but i try over 1house still can not done.Please help me. thanks before hand.
<html><head><script type="text/javascript">function createOrder(){profile=document.forms[0].profile;for (i=0;i<profile.length;++ i){if (profile[i].checked){txt="<option>" + profile[i].value + "</option>"; }}document.getElementById("order").options= txt;}</script></head><body><p>How would you like your coffee?</p><form><input type="checkbox" name="profile" value="Virak">Name<br /><input type="checkbox" name="profile" value="24">Age<br /><br /><input type="button" onclick="createOrder()" value="Send order"><br /><br /><select id="order" size="5"></select></form></body>

Thanks & regards,Virak