can you see this?

aspnetguy

I don't see anything othe then "Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage" (not a 404)... have you turned off your computer again?

nope. A few days ago my web server became unreachable (nothing changed). I thought my ISP had blocked port 80 but I guess not.Well I am not sure what to do now.I've checked my router and DNS settings everything is the same as before, my IP didn't change either. I am not sure what is goign on.Everything still works normally internally.I did have to unplug my router to move it, it was only unplugged for a couople minutes. Would that reset some settings or (even though they look the same) cause them to stop working?

I'm no expert with hard ware but this sounds like something that happened at my moms place recently when she moved.Af ter unplugging the computers they had trrouble getting the router to work again after they moved. SO I guess there is a chance indeed there is something wrong with the router.Did you try to set it up again?Ruud Hermans

I'm no expert with hard ware but this sounds like something that happened at my moms place recently when she moved.Af ter unplugging the computers they had trrouble getting the router to work again after they moved. SO I guess there is a chance indeed there is something wrong with the router.Did you try to set it up again?Ruud Hermans
No, I went in and checked allt he settings tho and it looks to be in order but I will have to reset it and re-configure.The strangest thing is that I can ping my IP address and all my domain names and get a response back but it just won't got hrough the ports. I tried port 80 and 81. I'll reconfigure muy router tonight and see if that works.
Time to switch to linux