Unwanted POP-UPS

ltsmadrid

Good morning:I have a problem with my web site. (companies web site). I designed it in Word HTML and afterwards had it put "on diet" by an IT friend of mine that has "translated it" into JavaScript (not sure if I am phrasing this correctly as I am no computer expert....far from it). Anyhow, have a paid hosting with Telefonica Española (sp. telephone company) and have added two external "tools":1. Online forms by dw-FormGenerator 4.2.1 (http://www.dw-formgenerator.de)Opted for the paid version as I did not want to have my guests and clients bombard with odious ads.2. Webstats4u (http://www.webstats4u.com) Excellent statistics for traffic on your page. (this one is for free)And then there also is a page full of travel tip linksProblem: Every time someone visits my link, the main page and the travel tip page 2 pop-ups appear from “iLeads” . Not everyone receives them as it will depend in what country you are in (i.e. Argentina does not seem to be affected)….. I find this v strange..This is extremely annoying and I would like to know where they come from or what is creating this. I imagine it will have to be or the forms or the statistics… but : IS THERE A WAY OF FINDING OUT (without removing these “tools” or whatever they are called). (now that the webpage is in java I would not know how to remove anything. I can do v basic stuff with Stone´s WebWriter....The web site in question is: LTSAnd the other page is: Travel Tips(there is also a English version should anyone be interested beyond the popup issue... :) Thanks in advance to whomever can help me here! (ps: have another sort of problem but will post it in a separate Post in order to not create confusion)