SOS! Help needed.

Rhino

Hi,I have a basic ebay store and I really want to be able to change the look to exactly my requirements. I know how to change the background, fonts etc...but I would like to be able to add buttons to the links and literally drop a whole new face on it. I have seen a few shops which are like this, here are two screen shots of one; Trans1.jpg and Trans2.jpg and I would like to be able to do it too. I asked ebay about it and they said this site might be able to help me with coding. Basically, I am a graphic designer so with reagrds to the look and content I have no problem but with reagards to coding I only have basic knowledge of HTML so im stuck. I thought it was something to do with CSS I needed but after looking at the tutorials I havent found anything but I don't really know what I am looking for.If any one could help it would be much appreciated.Kind regards,Jason

:blink: Ebay suggested you here?! Awsome! We get some recognition now. :)As for what you're trying to do... since you need a new layout, this is diffently beyond simple help. I would suggest looking online for free layouts and changing what you see fit. That or learn the code and make it yourself or hire/ask a web designer to help you code your site for you images aside :).Although, maybe someone here is friendly enough to give you a very big helping hand.:)

:blink: Ebay suggested you here?! Awsome! We get some recognition now. :)As for what you're trying to do... since you need a new layout, this is diffently beyond simple help. I would suggest looking online for free layouts and changing what you see fit. That or learn the code and make it yourself or hire/ask a web designer to help you code your site for you images aside :).Although, maybe someone here is friendly enough to give you a very big helping hand.:)